CharacteristicsApplication methods
Lactic acid bacteria beverage Can effectively protect the protein from the acidification, degeneration and precipitation, make products taste smooth, flavor is released better Dosage:0.5-1.0%; mix with white sugar; add heat water, mix and dissolve; cool to ambient temperature; add prepared fermented milk; mix well and adjust acid content; heat-up and homogenize them; pasteurize and cooling
Yoghourt Make yoghourt better water retention, have no weak gel phenomenon, delicate taste, cost less Dosage: 1.0%-1.5%; mix with white sugar and add into fresh milk; heat-up, mix, dissolve and homogenize; pasteurize and cooling; inoculate and ferment; stir and cooling; aseptic filling
Cheese Thickening type and gel type. Make processed cheese delicate and has compact texture and easy to slice Dosage: 0.3%-0.8%; mix carrageenan with water, white sugar, sodium citrate, butter, starch and cheese; low speed mixing and short-term high temperature processing in food processer; add cheese and process them at medium speed; cooling and molding
Ice Cream The addition of carrageenan could assist improve ice cream expansion ratio and melt resistance, improve the taste, inhibit the growth of ice crystals, good for shape Compounding with konjac powder and locust bean gum can improve ice cream’s flavor
Carrageenan Konjac Gum Agar-Agar 复配产品 Products Application Technical Support

特点使用方法
乳酸菌饮料 能有效保护蛋白质不被酸化变性,稳定蛋白不沉淀, 口感细腻爽滑,风味释放性较好。 用量:0.5%-1.0%,与白糖干混加热水搅拌溶解,冷却至室温, 加入预先制作好的发酵乳,混匀后调酸,升温均质,巴杀,冷却。
酸奶 制作的酸奶保水性较好,无弱凝胶现象,口感细腻,成本较低。 用量:1.0%-1.5%,与白糖混匀后溶入到鲜牛奶中,加热搅拌溶解, 升温均质,巴杀后冷却接种,发酵,发酵结束后搅拌冷却,无菌灌装。
奶酪 分增稠型和凝胶型两种。制作的再制奶酪口感细腻,质地紧致, 切片性较好。 用量:0.3%-0.8%,将水,白糖,柠檬酸钠,黄油,淀粉,奶酪卡拉胶等混合好, 在料理机中低速速搅拌短时高温处理。加入原酪,再中速处理后冷却成型,包装。
冰淇淋 卡拉胶的加入能辅助提高冰淇淋膨胀率和抗融性, 改善口感,抑制冰晶生长,良好的赋形作用。 冰淇淋卡拉胶拥有很好的性价比优势,与魔芋粉, 刺槐豆胶有良好的复配效果,对冰淇淋的口感有一定的改善效果。
卡拉胶 魔芋胶 琼脂 复配产品 产品应用 技术支持